Benefits of Eye Tracking Analyses

Identify problems

Identify problems

Eye tracking allows you to identify problems in design or usability. Find out why a button is not clicked or why it takes so long to open the shopping cart.

Quantifying problems

Quantifying problems

Eye tracking enables you to quantify the user experience: The wrong button is looked at for 1.2 seconds. 90% of users do not see the help button. In AB-Tests you will find the best design.

Communicate problems

Communicate problems

Communicate the problems you have identified. In presentation, in discussions with the management. Visualizations make problems understandable. Numbers are objective arguments in discussions.

What can be tested?

Cloud Software

Cloud Software

Company Websites

Company Websites

Web Shops

Web Shops

PDFs

PDFs

Product Information

Product Information

Videos

Videos

Adverts

Adverts

Native Apps

Native Apps

Applications

Usability

Customers expect to find their way around websites quickly and easily. Competitors are usually only one click away. As part of usability studies, you can use EYEVIDO Lab to analyse the behaviour of test persons when testing their web presence. In this way you gain valuable insights for optimization. Test projects at every stage of development, from mockup to click dummy to finished website.

Advertising Effectiveness

Which product design is well received and provides the most important information? What do my customers perceive within seconds on my poster? Test ads, posters, flyers, brochures, product design and commercials. Communicate exactly what is important to you. EYEVIDO Lab can also be used without prior knowledge and provides you with objective and reliable key figures.

Research

Examine what people see on the screen. Support your research results with vivid visualizations. Particularly in scientific research, the fields of application of eye tracking are as varied as your research projects. EYEVIDO Lab supports you with easy handling and advanced analysis options.

Nutzen von Eyetracking-Analysen

Probleme identifizieren

Probleme identifizieren

Mit Eyetracking können Sie Probleme im Design oder der Usability identifizieren. Finden Sie heraus, warum ein Button nicht angeklickt wird oder warum es so lange dauert, bis der Warenkorb geöffnet wird.

Probleme quantifizieren

Probleme quantifizieren

Mit Eyetracking quantifizieren Sie die User Experience. 1,2 Sekunden lang wird der falsche Button betrachtet. 90 % der Benutzer sehen den Hilfe-Button nicht. In AB-Tests finden Sie das beste Design.

Probleme kommunizieren

Probleme kommunizieren

Kommunizieren Sie die von Ihnen identifizierten Probleme. In Präsentation, in Diskussionen mit dem Management. Visualisierungen machen Probleme verständlich. Zahlen sind objektive Argumente in Diskussionen.

Was kann getestet werden?

Cloudsoftware

Cloudsoftware

Firmen­web­seiten

Firmen­web­seiten

Webshops

Webshops

PDFs

PDFs

Produktinfos

Produktinfos

Videos

Videos

Werbeanzeigen

Werbeanzeigen

Native Apps

Native Apps

Einsatzgebiete

Usability

Kunden erwarten sich auf Webseiten einfach und schnell zurechtzufinden. Mitbewerber sind meist nur einen Klick entfernt. Im Rahmen von Usability-Studien analysieren Sie mit EYEVIDO Lab das Verhalten von Probanden beim Testen ihres Webauftritts. So gewinnen Sie wertvolle Erkenntnisse zur Optimierung. Testen Sie Projekte in jedem Entwicklungsstadium, vom Mockup, über den Klickdummy bis hin zur fertigen Webseite.

Werbewirksamkeit

Welche Produktgestaltung kommt gut an und vermittelt die wichtigsten Informationen? Was nehmen Menschen innerhalb von Sekunden auf meinem Plakat wahr? Testen Sie Anzeigen, Plakate, Flyer, Broschüren, Produktdesign und Werbefilme. Kommunizieren Sie genau das, was Ihnen wichtig ist. EYEVIDO Lab ist auch ohne Vorkenntnisse einsetzbar und liefert Ihnen objektive und belastbare Kennzahlen.

Forschung

Untersuchen Sie, was Menschen auf dem Bildschirm wahrnehmen. Untermauern Sie Ihre Forschungsergebnisse mit anschaulichen Visualisierungen. Gerade in der wissenschaftlichen Forschung sind die Einsatzgebiete von Eyetracking so vielfältig wie Ihre Forschungsvorhaben. EYEVIDO Lab unterstützt Sie durch eine einfache Handhabung und fortgeschrittene Analysemöglichkeiten.