Testimonies

“Experts at Deutsche Bank’s retail banking can now identify issues with user experiences on websites and applications — and quickly fix them. EYEVIDO Lab helped us to make our services more intuitive, more efficient and more pleasant to use.”

Stefica Sosic, Deutsche Bank
 

Stefica Sosic
Coordination CustomerLab
Deutsche Bank

“With the eye tracking data I gained, I was able to support my research results and visualize them for the readers of my publication. The realization of the study was simple and the software easy to use.”

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt, Universität Koblenz-Landau
 

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt
Juniorprofessor
Institut für Management, Universität Koblenz-Landau

“By means to the study of EYEVIDO we could clearly improve our shop. The results were implemented immediately and thereby the conversion rate raised. The eye tracking system from EYEVIDO is perfect for online shops.”

Nils Laue, www.woodtrend.de
 

Nils Laue
CEO
www.woodtrend.de

“With EYEVIDO’s tracking system our company was able to integrate eye tracking studies into our usability processes for the first time. With this new approach we successfully test products at all stages of the development process”

Dr. Martha Jagoda, MARKANT Handels- und Industriewaren-Vermittlungs AG
 

Dr. Martha Jagoda
Service Owner User Experience
MARKANT Handels- und Industriewaren-Vermittlungs AG

“EYEVIDO allows us to collect and analyze the brand perception of consumers at various online and offline touch points in order to derive implementation-oriented recommendations for the POS presence and brand communication for our customers. The versatility and intuitive handling of the software makes it easier for us to tailor the test setup for each project individually to the respective questions and thus to realize the ideal test setting for testing our hypotheses.”

Jendrik Röpke, Gruppe Nymphenburg
 

Jendrik Röpke
Consultant
Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG

“Creating the eye tracking study in accordance with our requirements was easy to do without much technical know-how. Queries were answered quickly and the results were delivered amazingly fast. The analyzed data were understandable and transparent. We were surprised that we could draw first conclusions on how to optimize our website with a survey of only 10 participants – and already implement them. Furthermore, we found the filtering, visualization and analysis functions in the administrative area very helpful.”

Markus Bockhorni, Online Marketing Seminare eMBIS GmbH
 

Markus Bockhorni
Founder and Managing Director
eMBIS - Akademie für Online Marketing

“We regularly use EYEVIDO lab in projects and for my teaching assignments. Our customers want to know exactly how users operate on their website or in their online shop. With the help of this data, their service can be permanently optimized to achieve the best possible result.”

Rüdiger Frankenberger, Berater und Lehrbeauftragter
 

Rüdiger Frankenberger
Consultant and Lecturer

“The eye tracking method of Eyevido enables us to test the impact of our communication measures quickly and uncomplicatedly, before starting the campaign. With the delivered data we can make better decisions for or against a design.”

Dieter Eberle, eberle & wollweber COMMUNICATIONS GmbH
 

Dieter Eberle
eberle & wollweber COMMUNICATIONS GmbH

Selected customers

Logo ALPHAJUMP GmbH
Logo SHD AG
Logo Awk Aussenwerbung GmbH
eMBIS GmbH - Akademie für Online Marketing
Logo MARKANT Handels- und Industriewaren-Vermittlungs AG
Logo Medienkonzepte Detlef Beyer und Lothar Meiers GbR
Logo Debeka
Logo Finanzguru
Logo Universität Koblenz-Landau
Logo woodtrend
Logo woodtrend
Logo Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG

Use Cases

Finances magically simple: App Finanzguru also on the road to success thanks to usability optimizations

Finances magically simple: App Finanzguru also on the road to success thanks to usability optimizations

With the help of usability optimizations, the Finanzguru team ensures that its app is easy to use, trustworthy and fun to use.

Learn more about the case study
EYEVIDO use in the Deutsche Bank customer lab

EYEVIDO use in the Deutsche Bank customer lab

Deutsche Bank is improving its digital products and services through usability analyses with eye tracking. The case study illustrates the close cooperation with our customers, our focus on customer needs and the effective use of our cloud software in corporations.

Learn more about the case study
Optimization of customer campaigns in the outdoor advertising sector

Optimization of customer campaigns in the outdoor advertising sector

awk AUSSENWERBUNG GmbH uses the EYEVIDO technology to optimize poster designs. This is particularly interesting because the viewing time of posters in outdoor advertising is often very short. The advertising impact of customer campaigns can thus be sustainably increased.

Learn more about the case study
Use in university research

Use in university research

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt of the University of Koblenz-Landau uses eye tracking as a method in his scientific work. He investigates the visual perception of his product testers in order to investigate his theories. Visualizations from the EYEVIDO software illustrate his results.

Read the scientific publication here
Valuable findings in online marketing

Valuable findings in online marketing

EYEVIDO has already carried out several studies in the area of online marketing for the eMBIS Akademie für Online Marketing. Relevant questions were clarified, such as whether brand advertisements on the own name are worthwhile. Eye tracking is used to investigate whether the attention of visitors can be aroused.

Read the article about the study here

Kundenstimmen

“Experten in der Digital Factory und im Privatkundengeschäft der Deutschen Bank können nun Schwierigkeiten im Benutzererlebnis von Webseiten und Anwendungen schnell identifizieren – und beheben. EYEVIDO Lab hilft der Bank dabei, ihre Angebote intuitiver, effizienter und für ihre Nutzer angenehmer zu gestalten.”

Stefica Sosic, Deutsche Bank
 

Stefica Sosic
Coordination CustomerLab
Deutsche Bank

“Mit den gewonnen Eyetracking-Daten konnte ich mein Forschungsergebnis untermauern und für die Leser meiner Publikation visualisieren. Die Realisierung der Studie war einfach und die Software leicht zu bedienen.”

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt, Universität Koblenz-Landau
 

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt
Juniorprofessor
Institut für Management, Universität Koblenz-Landau

“Durch die Studie mit EYEVIDO konnten wir unseren Shop deutlich verbessern. Die Ergebnisse haben wir sofort umgesetzt und dadurch die Conversion Rate gesteigert. Das Eyetracking-System von EYEVIDO ist für Online-Shops ideal.”

Nils Laue, www.woodtrend.de
 

Nils Laue
CEO
www.woodtrend.de

“Mit dem Eyetracking-System von EYEVIDO kann unsere Usability-Abteilung erstmals Eyetracking-Studien in die Usability-Prozesse unseres Hauses integrieren. Wir testen damit erfolgreich Produkte in allen Stadien des Entwicklungsprozesses.”

Dr. Martha Jagoda, MARKANT Handels- und Industriewaren-Vermittlungs AG
 

Dr. Martha Jagoda
Service Owner User Experience
MARKANT Handels- und Industriewaren-Vermittlungs AG

“EYEVIDO ermöglicht es uns, die Markenwahrnehmung der Konsumenten an diversen Online- und Offline-Touchpoints zu erheben und zu analysieren, um für unsere Kunden umsetzungsorientierte Empfehlungen für den POS-Auftritt und die Markenkommunikation abzuleiten.
Die Vielseitigkeit und intuitive Handhabung der Software erleichtern es uns dabei, den Testaufbau für jedes Projekt individuell auf die jeweiligen Fragestellungen zuzuschneiden und somit das ideale Testsetting zur Prüfung unserer Hypothesen zu realisieren.”

Jendrik Röpke, Gruppe Nymphenburg
 

Jendrik Röpke
Consultant
Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG

“Das Anlegen der Eyetracking-Studie gemäß unseren Anforderungen war ohne großes technisches Know-how einfach zu bewerkstelligen. Rückfragen wurden schnell beantwortet und die Ergebnisse wurden erstaunlich zügig geliefert. Die ausgewerteten Daten waren verständlich und transparent. Besonders überrascht hat uns, dass wir mit nur einer Umfrage mit 10 Probanden erste Rückschlüsse für eine Optimierung unserer Website erkennen – und bereits umsetzen konnten. Im Übrigen fanden wir die Filterungs-, Darstellungs- und Auswertungsmöglichkeiten im Administrationsbereich sehr hilfreich.”

Markus Bockhorni, Online Marketing Seminare eMBIS GmbH
 

Markus Bockhorni
Gründer und Geschäftsführer
eMBIS - Akademie für Online Marketing

“Die Lösungen von EYEVIDO nutzen wir regelmäßig in Projekten und für meine Lehraufträge. Unsere Kunden wollen genau wissen, wie die Nutzer auf ihrer Website oder im Onlineshop agieren, um permanent zu optimieren und das bestmögliche Ergebnis zu erzielen.”

Rüdiger Frankenberger, Berater und Lehrbeauftragter
 

Rüdiger Frankenberger
Berater und Lehrbeauftragter

“Das Eyetracking-Verfahren von Eyevido ermöglicht uns, schnell und unkompliziert die Wirkung unserer Kommunikationsmaßnahmen zu testen, bevor wir den Startschuss zur Kampagne geben. Mit den gelieferten Daten können wir Entscheidungen für oder gegen ein Motiv besser treffen.”

Dieter Eberle, eberle & wollweber COMMUNICATIONS GmbH
 

Dieter Eberle
eberle & wollweber COMMUNICATIONS GmbH

Ausgewählte Kunden

Logo ALPHAJUMP GmbH
Logo SHD AG
Logo Awk Aussenwerbung GmbH
eMBIS GmbH - Akademie für Online Marketing
Logo MARKANT Handels- und Industriewaren-Vermittlungs AG
Logo Medienkonzepte Detlef Beyer und Lothar Meiers GbR
Logo Universität Koblenz-Landau
Logo woodtrend
Logo woodtrend
Logo Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG

Fallbeispiele

Optimierung von Kunden­kampagnen im Bereich Außen­werbung

EYEVIDO Einsatz im Deutsche Bank Kundenlabor

Die Deutsche Bank verbessert ihre digitalen Produkte und Dienstleistungen mithilfe von Usability-Analysen mit Blickverfolgung. Das Fallbeispiel zeigt die enge Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden, unsere Orientierung an den Kundenbedürfnissen und den effektiven Einsatz unserer Cloud-Software in Konzernen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses Fallbeispiel
Optimierung von Kunden­kampagnen im Bereich Außen­werbung

Optimierung von Kunden­kampagnen im Bereich Außen­werbung

Die awk AUSSENWERBUNG GmbH setzt die EYEVIDO Technologie ein, um die Gestaltung von Plakaten zu optimieren. Das ist besonders interessant, da der Werbemittelkontakt in der Außenwerbung oft sehr kurz ist. Die Werbe­wirkung von Kunden­kampagnen kann so nachhaltig gesteigert werden.

Erfahren Sie mehr über dieses Fallbeispiel
Optimierung von Kunden­kampagnen im Bereich Außen­werbung

Einsatz in der universitären Forschung

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt von der Universität Koblenz-Landau setzt Eyetracking als eine Methode in seiner wissenschaftlichen Arbeit ein. Er untersucht ob die visuelle Wahrnehmung seiner Probanden seine Thesen stützen. Visualisierungen aus der EYEVIDO Software veranschaulichen seine Ergebnisse.

Lesen Sie hier die wissenschaftliche Veröffentlichung
Optimierung von Kunden­kampagnen im Bereich Außen­werbung

Wertvolle Erkenntnisse im Online-Marketing

Für die eMBIS Akademie für Online Marketing hat EYEVIDO bereits mehrere Studien im Bereich Marketing durchgeführt. Dabei wurden relevante Fragestellungen geklärt, etwa ob sich Brand-Anzeigen auf den eigenen Namen lohnen. Mit Eyetracking wurde untersucht, ob die Aufmerksamkeit von Besuchern beeinflusst wurde.

Lesen Sie hier den Artikel zur Studie