Visualizing, Analyzing and Optimizing User Experience.
With Eye Tracking, Thinking-Aloud and Questionnaires.

Create a free trial account now and test our cloud software EYEVIDO Lab!

Eye Tracking with EYEVIDO Lab

The innovative and intelligent cloud software for analyzing and optimizing the user experience with eye tracking

Architecture of the EYEVIDO eye tracking software

Analyze and optimize your products with EYEVIDO Lab:

  • Conduct usability studies with eye tracking and interaction analyses.
  • Easily access your data in the browser. Collect data from any number of eye trackers at any location.
  • Evaluate your data intuitively and quickly on the basis of live screenshots.
  • Integrate questionnaires into your usability studies.
  • Test pictures, videos, websites and apps.

More about the technology To the software licenses

EYEVIDO Cloud Eye Tracking Software

Objective

EYEVIDO Lab measures the intuitive gaze and the interactional behavior in studies with participants. Accurate Data, detailed visualisations and our versatile analyses options create a secure basis for rational and user-centered design optimization.

Easy

EYEVIDO Lab encourages you to carry out eye tracking studies on your own. The web portal for creating and evaluating studies is simple and straightforward to navigate. On request, the EYEVIDO team will support you with coaching and consulting.

Flexible

EYEVIDO Lab is very flexible in use. Collect data from any number of clients equipped with eye tracking devices, regardless of their location. The eye trackers are provided by us. The amount of eye trackers and participants as well as the scope and depth of your study are all freely selectable. Easy collaborative teamwork is made possible thanks to the cloud architecture

How EYEVIDO Lab works

1 Study Design

Tailor the course of your usability study in the web portal to your specific needs.

2Study Execution

Carry out your study with product testers on a client.

3Study Evaluation

Evaluate the recorded data in the web portal.

Testimonies

Stefica Sosic, Deutsche Bank

Stefica Sosic

Coordination Customer Lab
Deutsche Bank

Experts at Deutsche Bank’s retail banking can now identify issues with user experiences on websites and applications — and quickly fix them. EYEVIDO Lab helped us to make our services more intuitive, more efficient and more pleasant to use.

Jendrik Röpke, Gruppe Nymphenburg

Jendrik Röpke

Consultant
Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG

EYEVIDO allows us to collect and analyze the brand perception of consumers at various online and offline touch points in order to derive implementation-oriented recommendations for the POS presence and brand communication for our customers. The versatility and intuitive handling of the software makes it easier for us to tailor the test setup for each project individually to the respective questions and thus to realize the ideal test setting for testing our hypotheses.

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt, Universität Koblenz-Landau

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt

Juniorprofessor Institut für Management
Universität Koblenz-Landau

With the eye tracking data I gained, I was able to support my research results and visualize them for the readers of my publication. The realization of the study was simple and the software easy to use.

Dieter Eberle, eberle & wollweber COMMUNICATIONS GmbH

Dieter Eberle

eberle & wollweber
COMMUNICATIONS GmbH

The eye tracking method of Eyevido enables us to test the impact of our communication measures quickly and uncomplicatedly, before starting the campaign. With the delivered data we can make better decisions for or against a design.

Applications

Usability

Customers expect to find their way around websites quickly and easily. Competitors are usually only one click away. As part of usability studies, you can use EYEVIDO Lab to analyze the behaviour of study participants when testing their web presence. Through this way, you gain valuable insights for optimization. Test your projects at every stage of development, from mockup to click dummy to finished website.

Advertising Effectiveness

Which product design is well received and provides the most important information? What do my customers perceive within seconds on my poster? Test ads, posters, flyers, brochures, product design and commercials. Communicate exactly what is important to you. EYEVIDO Lab can also be used without prior knowledge and provides you with objective and reliable key figures.

Research

Recognize when people look at what on the screen. Underpin your research with clear and vivid visualizations. Especially in the field of science, the possibilities to utilize eye tracking can be as versatile as your research projects. EYEVIDO Lab supports you with easy to handle and advanced analyses options.

EYEVIDO Software Licenses

Use our cloud software EYEVIDO Lab in your company.

  • Make use of the web portal and the product testers software.
  • Each license includes an eye tracker, any number of devices can be added.
  • Flexible contract duration from 1 to 12 months.

More about software licenses

EYEVIDO Services

In addition to licensing our cloud software, we support you in your eye tracking projects.

  • Training in usability and eye tracking.
  • Individual consulting and participation in your projects.
  • Data collection according to your target group definition.
  • Realization of your individual studies.

More about the services

News from our blog

Use Case Deutsche Bank Heatmap
25 March 2021
How do you test the usability of Deutsche Bank's new insurance manager? Read more about this in our use case. [more]
Heatmap on twitter terms
15 January 2021
To be effective, your Terms and Conditions must be easy to understand and shouldn't take too long to find. [more]
26 November 2020
Now you can choose between infrared and webcam eye tracking for your usability testing [more]

Involvement

Logo Deutsche Telekom TechBoost program

Deutsche Telekom TechBoost program 2019

Eyevido is part of Deutsche Telekom’s start-up program. TechBoost accelerates selected technology start-ups with EUR 100,000 credit for the Open Telekom Cloud and offers additional benefits with other Telekom products as well as sales and marketing support.

Logo Research Project GazeMining

Research Project GazeMining 2018-2020

Together with the University of Koblenz, we are researching the future of eye tracking. Learn here more about the project

Logo Mensch und Computer

Sponsor of Mensch und Computer 2018

At this year’s conference Mensch und Computer 2018 we are sponsors and we are looking forward to one of the biggest HCI conferences in Europe!

EYEVIDO Cloud Eye Tracking

EYEVIDO Lab is an intelligent cloud solution that analyzes user behavior based on eye tracking and user interaction. With the help of this knowledge, the design can be optimized. Viewing and interaction data are precisely measured and convincingly visualized. Various methods are available for evaluation. The obtained data represent an objective basis for decision-making in development processes.

+49 261 899 44990 newsletter Christoph Schaefer Portrait

Create a free trial account now and test our usability testing tool now!

Test EVEVIDO Lab!

User Experience visualisieren, analysieren, optimieren.

Jetzt kostenlos registrieren und unsere Cloudsoftware testen!

Eyetracking mit EYEVIDO Lab

Die intelligente und günstige Cloudsoftware zur Analyse und Optimierung der User Experience mit Eyetracking.

Architektur der EYEVIDO Eyetracking Software

Analysieren und optimieren Sie Ihre Produkte mit EYEVIDO Lab:

  • Führen Sie Usability-Studien mit Eyetracking- und Interaktionsanalysen durch.
  • Greifen Sie ganz einfach im Browser auf Ihre Daten zu. Erheben Sie mit beliebig vielen Eyetrackern Daten an jedem beliebigen Ort.
  • Werten Sie Ihre Daten intuitiv und schnell auf Basis von live-Screenshots aus.
  • Integrieren Sie Fragebögen in Ihre Usability-Studien.
  • Testen Sie Bilder, Videos, Webseiten und Apps.

EYEVIDO Cloud Eyetracking Software

Objektiv

EYEVIDO Lab misst intuitives Blick- und Interaktionsverhalten im Rahmen von Studien mit Probanden. Valide Daten, detailgenaue Visualisierungen und vielfältige Analysemöglichkeiten bilden eine sichere Basis für rationale und benutzerzentrierte Designoptimierungen.

Einfach

EYEVIDO Lab ermöglicht die einfache Durchführung von Eyetracking-Studien in Eigenregie. Das Webportal zur Studienerstellung und –auswertung ist leicht und intuitiv zu bedienen. Auf Wunsch unterstützt Sie das EYEVIDO Team durch Coaching und Beratung.

Flexibel

EYEVIDO Lab ist flexibel einsetzbar. Die Datenerhebung ist ortsunabhängig an beliebig vielen Clients mit Eyetrackern möglich. Die Eyetracker werden von EYEVIDO zur Verfügung gestellt. Studienumfang und –tiefe sowie Anzahl der Teilnehmer sind frei wählbar. Kollaborative Arbeit im Team wird durch die Cloud-Architektur leicht ermöglicht.

So funktioniert EYEVIDO Lab

1

Studiendesign

Legen Sie im Webportal den Ablauf Ihrer Usability-Studie fest.

2

Studiendurchführung

Führen Sie Ihre Studie mit Probanden an einem Client durch.

3

Studienauswertung

Werten Sie die aufgezeichneten Daten im Webportal aus.

Kundenstimmen

“Experten in der Digital Factory und im Privatkundengeschäft der Deutschen Bank können nun Schwierigkeiten im Benutzererlebnis von Webseiten und Anwendungen schnell identifizieren – und beheben. EYEVIDO Lab hilft der Bank dabei, ihre Angebote intuitiver, effizienter und für ihre Nutzer angenehmer zu gestalten.”

Stefica Sosic, Deutsche Bank
 

Stefica Sosic
Coordination CustomerLab
Deutsche Bank

“EYEVIDO ermöglicht es uns, die Markenwahrnehmung der Konsumenten an diversen Online- und Offline-Touchpoints zu erheben und zu analysieren, um für unsere Kunden umsetzungsorientierte Empfehlungen für den POS-Auftritt und die Markenkommunikation abzuleiten.
Die Vielseitigkeit und intuitive Handhabung der Software erleichtern es uns dabei, den Testaufbau für jedes Projekt individuell auf die jeweiligen Fragestellungen zuzuschneiden und somit das ideale Testsetting zur Prüfung unserer Hypothesen zu realisieren.”

Jendrik Röpke, Gruppe Nymphenburg
 

Jendrik Röpke
Consultant
Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG

“Mit den gewonnen Eyetracking-Daten konnte ich mein Forschungsergebnis untermauern und für die Leser meiner Publikation visualisieren. Die Realisierung der Studie war einfach und die Software leicht zu bedienen.”

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt, Universität Koblenz-Landau
 

JProf. Dr. Mario Schaarschmidt
Juniorprofessor
Institut für Management, Universität Koblenz-Landau

“Mit dem Eyetracking-System von EYEVIDO kann unsere Usability-Abteilung erstmals Eyetracking-Studien in die Usability-Prozesse unseres Hauses integrieren. Wir testen damit erfolgreich Produkte in allen Stadien des Entwicklungsprozesses.”

Dr. Martha Jagoda, MARKANT Handels- und Industriewaren-Vermittlungs AG
 

Dr. Martha Jagoda
Service Owner User Experience
MARKANT Handels- und Industriewaren-Vermittlungs AG

Ausgewählte Kunden:

Logo Gruppe Nymphenburg Consult AG
Logo Deutsche Bank
Logo Awk Aussenwerbung GmbH
eMBIS GmbH - Akademie für Online Marketing
Logo Debeka
Logo Finanzguru

Einsatzgebiete

Usability

Kunden erwarten sich auf Webseiten einfach und schnell zurechtzufinden. Mitbewerber sind meist nur einen Klick entfernt. Im Rahmen von Usability-Studien analysieren Sie mit EYEVIDO Lab das Verhalten von Probanden beim Testen ihres Webauftritts. So gewinnen Sie wertvolle Erkenntnisse zur Optimierung. Testen Sie Projekte in jedem Entwicklungsstadium, vom Mockup, über den Klickdummy bis hin zur fertigen Webseite.

Werbewirksamkeit

Welche Produktgestaltung kommt gut an und vermittelt die wichtigsten Informationen? Was nehmen Menschen innerhalb von Sekunden auf meinem Plakat wahr? Testen Sie Anzeigen, Plakate, Flyer, Broschüren, Produktdesign und Werbefilme. Kommunizieren Sie genau das, was Ihnen wichtig ist. EYEVIDO Lab ist auch ohne Vorkenntnisse einsetzbar und liefert Ihnen objektive und belastbare Kennzahlen.

Forschung

Untersuchen Sie, was Menschen auf dem Bildschirm wahrnehmen. Untermauern Sie Ihre Forschungsergebnisse mit anschaulichen Visualisierungen. Gerade in der wissenschaftlichen Forschung sind die Einsatzgebiete von Eyetracking so vielfältig wie Ihre Forschungsvorhaben. EYEVIDO Lab unterstützt Sie durch eine einfache Handhabung und fortgeschrittene Analysemöglichkeiten.

EYEVIDO Softwarelizenzen

Nutzen Sie unsere Cloudsoftware EYEVIDO Lab in Ihrem Unternehmen.

  • Nutzung des Webportals und der Probandensoftware.
  • Jede Lizenz beinhaltet einen Eyetracker, beliebig viele Geräte können dazugebucht werden.
  • Flexible Laufzeiten von 1 bis 12 Monaten.

EYEVIDO Dienstleistungen

Zusätzlich zur Lizenzierung unserer Cloudsoftware unterstützen wir Sie bei Ihren Eyetracking-Projekten.

  • Schulungen im Bereich Usability und Eyetracking.
  • Individuelle Beratung und Mitarbeit bei Ihren Projekten.
  • Datenerhebung nach Ihrer Zielgruppendefinition.
  • Realisierung Ihrer individuellen Studien.

Neuigkeiten aus unserem Blog

World Usability Day, Hamburg

8. November 2018

EYEVIDO war beim World Usability Day in Hamburg vertreten

Tina und Steffi von der Deutschen Bank haben beim World Usability Day in Hamburg einen Vortrag zum Thema "Mobile Usability-Tests mit Eyetracking" gehalten [mehr]

Usability-Testessen, Koblenz

7. November 2018

Zweites Usability-Testessen in Koblenz

Test early and often! Auch das zweite Usability-Testessen in Koblenz hat es geschafft viele Teststationen und Tester anzulocken! [mehr]

Between the Towers, Frankfurt

6. November 2018

Tina hält einen Vortrag bei Between the Towers in Frankfurt

Tina hat bei Between the Towers einen spannenden Vortrag zum Thema "Eyetracking in der Cloud" gehalten. [mehr]

Events

Wir sind auf einigen Messen und Veranstaltungen als Aussteller vertreten und würden uns freuen Sie an unserem Stand begrüßen zu dürfen.

EYEVIDO Webinar Eyetracking

14. November 2018

Kostenlosen Webinar „Einführung in Usability-Studien mit Eyetracking“ um 11:00. Dauer etwa 30 Minuten. Anmeldung und Fragen bitte an: waechter@eyevido.de
Mittelstandskonferenz Berlin

19. November 2018 - 20. November 2018

Vom 19.- 20. November 2018 nehmen wir an der diesjährigen Mittelstandskonferenz in Berlin teil. Im Rahmen unseres Forschungsprojektes GazeMining werden wir mit einer Demo und Podiumsdiskussion vertreten sein.

Engagement

Logo Forschungsprojekt GazeMining

For­schungs­projekt GazeMining

Wir erforschen gemeinsam mit der Universität Koblenz die Zukunft des Eyetracking. Erfahren Sie hier mehr über das Projekt

Logo GermanUPA

Sponsor des GermanUPA

Wir freuen uns in diesem Jahr den German UPA - Berufsverband für User Experience und Usability Professional - als Sponsor unterstützen können.

Logo der Mensch und Computer Konferenz 2018

Sponsor der Mensch und Computer 2018

Auf der diesjährigen Konferenz Mensch und Computer 2018 sind wir als Sponsoren dabei und sind gespannt auf eine der größten HCI-Konferenzen in Europa!

EYEVIDO Cloud-Eyetracking

Weltweit werden etwa eine Milliarde Webseiten betrieben. Eine gute Usability, also Nutzungsfreundlichkeit, ist von elementarer Bedeutung um Kunden zufriedenzustellen und um auf dem Markt zu bestehen. Mit Hilfe von Usability-Tests wird die Nutzungsfreundlichkeit optimiert, indem Probanden unter Beobachtung Testaufgaben erledigen und Probleme bei der Bedienung sichtbar werden.

EYEVIDO Lab ist eine intelligente und günstige Cloud-Lösung mit der das Benutzerverhalten anhand von Eyetracking und Benutzerinteraktionen analysiert wird. Mit Hilfe der gewonnenen Erkenntnisse kann das Design optimiert werden. Blick- und Interaktionsdaten werden exakt gemessen und überzeugend visualisiert. Zur Auswertung stehen verschiedene Methoden zur Verfügung. Die gewonnenen Daten stellen eine objektive Entscheidungsgrundlage in Entwicklungsprozessen dar.

EYEVIDO Lab ist vielseitig. Mit Eyetracking können Videos, Bilder, PDFs und Webseiten getestet werden. Anweisungen und Fragebogenelementen vervollständigen das Studiendesign. Die Studienerstellung und die Auswertung finden einfach im Webbrowser statt. An beliebig vielen Clients können Daten aufgezeichnet werden – parallel und an jedem beliebigen Ort. Eyetracker werden im Rahmen der Lizenzen zur Verfügung gestellt. Cloud Eyetracking ist objektiv, einfach und flexibel.